Mon Thru Sun LP / VINYL album 'Let My Heart Not Become Blind' by Mon Thru Sun

Delivery time: Release May 2019
  1. Make Wishes
  2. Awesome
  3. Powerlack
  4. I can Be Who I Want
  5. Sorry
  6. Moon
  7. Family – it’s our blood
  8. Hole In Your Head
  9. Something New
  10. Inking Black
  11. Home

    Release expected May 2019
    Pre-sale price € 15,00

    Hans Bos vocals, guitar
    Remko Schouten drums, backing vocals
    Robin Berlijn piano, guitar, backing vocals
    Tinca Veerman vocals
    Dick Brouwers bass
    Eric C. Maas bass
    Leon van Egmond trombone, backing vocals
    Imke Lemmers-Jansen violin
    Robert Uchida violin
    Antonio Pliz violin
    Robijn Boekelman violin

Pre sale of the upcoming album! more info here: website



0 stars based on 0 reviews