MonThruSun CD album 'Let My Heart Not Become Blind' by MonThruSun

Delivery time: a.s.a.p. (2 - 8 days) Please consider we are a small team of real humans.
  1. A 

    01. Moon 01:58
    02. Awesome 02:22
    03. Family, Its Our Blood 03:53   
    04. Powerlack 03:01
    05. Hole In Your Head 01:49
    06. Make Wishes 02:45


    07. Something New 03:39
    08. Sorry 02:53
    09. I Can Be Who I Want 02:31
    10. Inking Black 01:32 
    11. Home 05:11

     Spotify. Or search MonThruSun on your usual music channel.


Release 5 Maart 2020 in The Vondelkerk, Amsterdam
Buy your ticket hier:


Hans Bos vocals, instruments
Remko Schouten drums, percussion, backing vocals
Robin Berlijn guitar, piano, backing vocals
Tinca Veerman vocals
Dick Brouwers bass
Eric C. Maas bass
Robert Uchida violin
Leon van Egmond trombone, backing vocals
Antonio Pliz violin
Imke Jansen viola
Robijn Boekelman cello

The upcoming album! more info here: website

March 5, 2020 Release party: concert, videos and exhibition!


0 stars based on 0 reviews